

MAINLAND HEADWEAR HOLDINGS LIMITED

飛達帽業控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1100)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Mainland Headwear Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ngan Hei Keung (Chairman)

Madam Ngan Po Ling, Pauline (Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. James S. Patterson

Ms. Maggie Gu (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tse Kam Fow

Mr. Andrew Ngan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Shu Yin, William

Mr. Lo Hang Fong

Mr. Liu Tieh Ching, Brandon, JP

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ngan Hei Keung			M
Madam Ngan Po Ling, Pauline		M	
Mr. Tse Kam Fow	M	M	
Mr. Andrew Ngan	M		
Mr. Leung Shu Yin, William	С	M	M
Mr. Lo Hang Fong	M	С	M
Mr. Liu Tieh Ching, Brandon, JP	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 September 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only